Products

BAMBOO CHARCOAL

Shower Gel Bamboo Black

mild, plant-based surfactants

Our MEN BAMBOO body & hair care range was inspired by the philosophy of Muay Thai sport and its characteristics such as determination, perseverance and the will to win. Monks taught the original form of martial arts and kept the knowledge about the fighting techniques.

IATITAI Bamboo Black Shower Gel is also made according to ancient Asian tradition and recipe. It helps stressed men's skin to be fresh. The bamboo activated carbon has a gentle but intensive cleaning effect, removes dead skin cells and ensures radiant skin.

A unique shower experience, black gel and fruity citrus scent pamper your body.

How to use

Put a small amount in the palm of your hand or on your body, massage in and rinse off.

Ingredients

AQUA, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, CAPRYLOYL/CAPROYL METHYL GLUCAMIDE, SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE, GLYCERIN, CITRUS TANGERINA PEEL OIL, CITRUS SINENSIS PEEL OIL EXPRESSED, BAMBUSA VULGARIS EXTRACT, HONEY, CHARCOAL POWDER, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID

Benefits

mild, plant-based surfactants

Key Ingredients

Bamboo Carcoal
9,95 EUR 19,90 EUR 50% for 240 ml (8,29 EUR / 100 ml) include VAT and exclude shipping costs
Now add to shopping cart

Products

BAMBUS AKTIVKOHLE

Shower Gel Bamboo Black

milde, pflanzliche Tenside

Unsere MÄNNER BAMBUS Pflegereihe wurde von der Philosophie des Muay Thai Sports und deren Eigenschaften wie Entschlossenheit, Durchhaltevermögen und Siegeswillen inspiriert. Mönche lehrten die Urform des Kampfsportes und bewahrten das Wissen über die Kampftechniken.

IATITAI Bamboo Black Duschgel wird ebenfalls nach alter asiatischer Tradition und Rezeptur hergestellt. Es verhilft beanspruchter Männerhaut zu neuer Frische. Die Bambus Aktivkohle hat eine sanfte, aber intensiv reinigende Wirkung, entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen und sorgt für eine strahlende Haut.

Ein einzigartiges Duscherlebnis, schwarzes Gel und fruchtiger Zitrusduft verwöhnen deinen Körper.

Anwendung

Eine kleine Menge in die Handfläche oder auf den Körper geben, einmassieren und abspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, CAPRYLOYL/CAPROYL METHYL GLUCAMIDE, SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE, GLYCERIN, CITRUS TANGERINA PEEL OIL, CITRUS SINENSIS PEEL OIL EXPRESSED, BAMBUSA VULGARIS EXTRACT, HONEY, CHARCOAL POWDER, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID

Eigenschaften

milde, pflanzliche Tenside

Wirkstoffe

Bambus Aktivkohle
9,95 EUR 19,90 EUR 50% für 240 ml (8,29 EUR / 100 ml) inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Jetzt in den Warenkorb legen